Leadership

2023 SF Bay Area Chapter Contacts

PAST PRESIDENT
Kenneth Coverdell (650) 533-7346
Blue Sky Designs – KC@BlueSkyDesignsInc.com

PRESIDENT
Juan Carlos Esparza (408) 642-8907
Urban Scapes – urban.scapes@outlook.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Andrew Tuckman (707) 299-8343
SiteOne – ATuckman@siteone.com

TREASURER
Beth Valdez (650) 333-0676
The Davey Tree Expert Company – beth.valdez@davey.com

SECRETARY
Kenny Chavez (650) 350-8619
Peninsula Landscape Company – kchavez@peninsulalandscapeco.com

Committee Director
Jeff Henninger (925) 698-8295
Delta Bluegrass – jhenninger@deltabluegrass.com

ASSOCIATE LIAISON
Marin Villalpando (408) 586-9292
Zanker Recycling – marin@zankerrecycling.com

AUXILIARY PRESIDENT
Lesley Peters (650) 941-4093
Girvin Peters Landscape – gpland@sbcglobal.net

VICE PRESIDENT / MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Girvin Peters (650) 948-7260
Girvin Peters Landscape – gpland@sbcglobal.net

AUXILIARY TREASURER
Rick Camin
Camin Landscaping – rick@caminland.com

AUXILIARY SECRETARY
Vicky Parrott – victoriala@att.net